Contact

Office Hours

Finlandia Office
Hours may very depending on events

Hoito Restaurant Winter Hours
Sunday – Wednesday    8:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday – Saturday    8:00am – 7:00pm

Board Members

Pirjo Einola – President
pirjo@thefinlandia.com

Kevin Vesa – Vice President
kevin@thefinlandia.com

Aarno Vesa – Tresurer
aarno@thefinlandia.com

Terri Kuokkanen – Secretary
terri@thefinlandia.com

Shannon Hoxell – Director
shannon@thefinlandia.com

Ryan Lotas – Director
ryan@thefinlandia.com

Ashley Yoller – Director
ashley@thefinlandia.com 

Derek Parks – Director
derek@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Manager – Christine Brezden
christine@thefinlandia.com

Hall Bookings
info@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Restaurant
hoito1918@gmail.com

Hunting & Fishing Club
fish@thefinlandia.com

Memberships
info@thefinlandia.com 

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Where to Find Us
314 Bay Street,   Thunder Bay, Ontario  P7B 1S1
Hoito: 807-345-6323  Hall rentals: 807-344-7081