Contact

Office Hours

Finlandia Office
Hours may very depending on events

Hoito Restaurant Winter Hours
Monday – Wednesday    8:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday – Saturday      8:00am – 7:00pm     Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm

Hoito Website

 

Board Members

President – Pirjo Einola

pirjo@thefinlandia.com

Aarno Vesa – Tresurer
aarno@thefinlandia.com

Secretary – Pia Hoxell
pia@thefinlandia.com

Hoito President – Paula Haapanen
paula@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Vice-President – Ashley Yoller
ashley@thefinlandia.com

 

Terri Kuokkanen                   terri@thefinlandia.com
Ryan Lotas                             ryan@thefinlandia.com
Kevin Vesa                             kevin@thefinlandia.ca
Shannon Hoxell                  shannon@thefinlandia.com

Bruce Krupp                        bruce@thefinlandia.com

 

 

 

 

Hall Manager – Stephen Beauchemin-Kiilborn  stephen@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Manager – Christine Brezden  christine@thefinlandia.com

 

 

Hall Bookings
stephen@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Restaurant
hoito@thefinlandia.com

Tapiola Sports Park
tapiola@thefinlandia.com

Hunting & Fishing Club

fish@thefinlandia.com

Memberships

info@thefinlandia.com 

 

 

 

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Where to Find Us
314 Bay Street,   Thunder Bay, Ontario  P7B 1S1
Hoito: 807-345-6323  Hall rentals: 807-344-7081