Contact

Office Hours

Finlandia Office
10:00am – 6:00pm (hours may very depending on events)

Hoito Restaurant Winter Hours
Monday – Wednesday    8:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday – Sunday         8:00am – 7:00pm

Hoito Website

 

Board Members

President – Bruce Krupp
bruce@thefinlandia.com

Vice President – Pirjo Einola
pirjo@thefinlandia.com

Aarno Vesa – Tresurer
aarno@thefinlandia.com

Secretary – Shannon Hoxell
shannon@thefinlandia.com

Hoito President – Paula Haapanen
paula@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Vice-President – Ashley Yoller
ashley@thefinlandia.com

Terri Kuokkanen
Ryan Lotas
Kevin Vesa
Pia Hoxell

Hall Bookings
info@thefinlandia.com 

Hoito Restaurant
hoito@thefinlandia.com

Tapiola Sports Park
tapiola@thefinlandia.com

Embassy
embassy@thefinlandia.com

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Where to Find Us
314 Bay Street,   Thunder Bay, Ontario  P7B 1S1
Hoito: 807-345-6323  Hall rentals: 807-344-7081