Contact

Office Hours

Finlandia Office
Hours may very depending on events

Hoito Restaurant Winter Hours
Monday – Wednesday    8:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday – Saturday      8:00am – 7:00pm    Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm

Hoito Website

Board Members

Pirjo Einola – President

pirjo@thefinlandia.com

Kevin Vesa – Vice President

kevin@thefinlandia.com

Aarno Vesa – Tresurer
aarno@thefinlandia.com

Secretary – Terri Kuokkanen

terri@thefinlandia.com

Pia Hoxell – Director

pia@thefinlandia.com

Shannon Hoxell – Director

shannon@thefinlandia.com

Ryan Lotas – Director

ryan@thefinlandia.com

Stephen Beauchemin – Kilborn – Director

stephen@thefinlandia.com

Ashley Yoller – Director

ashley@thefinlandia.com 

Satu Springs – Director

satu@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Manager – Christine Brezden 
christine@thefinlandia.com

 

 

Hall Bookings
info@thefinlandia.com

Hoito Restaurant
hoito1918@gmail.com

Tapiola Sports Park
tapiola@thefinlandia.com

Hunting & Fishing Club

fish@thefinlandia.com

Memberships

info@thefinlandia.com 

 

 

 

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Where to Find Us
314 Bay Street,   Thunder Bay, Ontario  P7B 1S1
Hoito: 807-345-6323  Hall rentals: 807-344-7081